Board of Education

Board Of Education Members

new dhs logo

President Pam Tourtillott, VP Jim Schielein, Secretary Josh Arduini

John Jacobs, Jill Stoker, Scott Johnson, Brad Sibley

Current Board Of Education Policy Manual

Financial Report 10-7-2013

FY14 Amended Budget

All Dixon Board of Education members have successfully completed their Open Meetings Act training as required by P.A. 97-504. Board of Education meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. at the Dixon Public School District Administrative Center located at 1335 Franklin Grove Road, Dixon, Illinois unless otherwise indicated.

Below are the dates and locations for the 2015-2016 DPS Board of Education meetings.  You can access past board agendas and packets by clicking on the date of the past meeting.  Public Board Packets from can also be accessed by clicking this link.


July 15, 2015
August 12, 2015
September 16, 2015 - Reagan
October 21, 2015 - Madison
November 18, 2015 - Jefferson
December 16, 2015 - DHS
January 20, 2016 - Washington
February 17, 2016
March 16, 2016 - Reagan
April 20, 2016
May, 11, 2016
June 15, 2016 


Board Planning Meetings